Need Help? Call 855-344-3729

Deactivate Client Service Accounts

Client Service Accounts should be deactivated when a client exits a particular service. Situations that require deactivation include:

  • Client is discharged
  • Client moves from one program to another, and no longer receives services in the first program

To deactivate a Client Service Account:

  1. Sign in to your Personal Profile
  2. Click "Clients" on the sidebar
  3. Search for the client using the filters and click "Search"
  4. Click anywhere in the client row to open the Client Details Page
  5. Click the "Accounts" tab under the Client Details windows
  6. Click the account that needs to be deactivated. Use filters to find the particular account if desired.
  7. On the Account Details page, click "Actions"
  8. Click "Edit Account"
  9. Enter the last date of service in the second date box
  10. Change status to "Inactive"
  11. Click "Save"
  12. Click "Yes" on the confirmation window

Alternatively, Service Accounts can be deactivated from any of the following:

  • Residential Programs
  • Day Programs
  • Group Services
  • Parenting Programs
  • Cost Centers

Click the appropriate program on the sidebar, search for the program/cost center, and then follow steps 5-12 listed above.

NOTE: This task requires Supervisor Role.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk