Need Help? Call 855-344-3729

Deactivate or Edit Client Profiles

Client Profiles should be deactivated when a client exits services. To deactivate a client profile:

  1. Sign in to your Personal Profile
  2. Click "Clients" on the sidebar
  3. Search for the client by typing the name in the "Type Client Name" filter box and clicking "Search"
  4. Click anywhere on the client row to open Client Details Page
  5. Click "Actions"
  6. Click "Edit Client"
  7. On the "Basic Demographics" tab, change Status to "Inactive" and click "Save."
  8. Click "Yes" on the confirmation window. A green alert message will appear that says "Updated Successfully!"
  9. Click the "Client Information" tab. Change Client Status to appropriate status (Deceased, Inactive, or Discharged). Enter Discharge Date.
  10. Click "Save"
  11. Click "Yes" on the confirmation window. A green alert message will appear that says "Updated Successfully!"

The same process can be utilized to make any other needed changes to a Client Profile without deactivating it.

 

*If changing the address on the Client Profile, be sure to click “Search Location” to generate the GNIS Code.

 

NOTE: This task requires Supervisor Role or Client Admin Permission.



Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk